Return to 3 Pack Skin Care
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Emily from Markle, IN United States  
This is a great pack to buy! I love the 2 different sizes of the beesilk bar plus the lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Marlana Pendley from Dayton, OH United States  
These products are fabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products! January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen Kelly from Johnstown, NY United States  
I use the hard lotion bar at night to soak into my severely chapped hands and before going outside to ski, etc.  I have the mini in my office, and the lip balm is very mild and stays put.  LOVE these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Pack Skin Care January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Saint Charles, MO United States  
Love the lotion.  My skin already feels better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Brianna  
Had a secret sister and she loved the new natural products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rough ELBOWS October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Peters from Granite city, IL United States  
I ran out of lotion at the beginning of the summer and hadn't ordered more and have been trying to use the lotion I did have.
               BIG MISTAKE.
My elbow started to become so rough. Rough enough that my daughter rub against my elbow and said," WOW, you almost cut me with your elbow."
Ordered that day!!
As soon as I received my order I started applying my lotion. It stopped being super rough the end of the first day and is now a happy elbow.
I will never run out again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Pack Skin Care October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Worminghaus from Onalaska, WI United States  
love them!!!!! so simple and pure, love them for my 6 yr. old daughter too! just in time for winter protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Pack Perfect Gift set! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Lee from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
Getting all three products together is a perfect gift set. The lip balm is great on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite products June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia T. from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
I love, love, love Bee Silk! It moisturizes my dry skin, hands and knuckles;  it even reduces my itchy eczema symptoms.  The Natural Lip Balm keeps my lips soft and I'm glad it doesn't contain petroleum products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2pack skin care April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Seattlegirl2 from Seatle, WA United States  
I Really love the lip balm. The Lotion is great and easy to pack for vacation or the beach for after swimming. Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items