Return to BEESILK JUNIOR FAMILY Size (4 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
from "junior" to 94 years old June 11, 2017
Reviewer: MARTHA COPP from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL United States  
So.. my father is 94. I purchased it when he hit a slick spot riding his two wheel bike..Yeah, he's that guy. He's used 2 tins and it helped restore his skin to soft and keeps his feet soft, not cracked or dry. He and his wife ask for it by name. I bought 2 tins last time so he wouldn't be without it- I'm putting it on my calendar to re- order, routinely :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for kiddos and grown ups June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Laura from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I've used this on my son since he was born, and it's helped keep his skin baby soft. Admittedly, I use it myself after shaving from time to time, and it makes a huge difference in razor burn. Purchased this at least three times now, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A MUST HAVE May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark , NJ United States  
I absolutely love this product! My son had Eczema really bad on his face, legs, arms, and back. After having this product for a week I seen MAJOR improvements with my sons skin. The itchiness subsided and within a month of using this product everyday, the Eczema cleared up completely cleared up. I've tried Aveeno, Johnson & Johnson and Eucerin and nine of these products seem to work and I refused to use steroid creams on my son so I went for a more natural approach and I am very satisfied. I will be purchasing often. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Erika Watkins from Shasta Lake, CA United States  
Works wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ling Ji from Oakton, VA United States  
best solution for eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle but effective February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from River Vale, NJ United States  
I love using this moisturizer all over my baby's body. She has very sensitive skin and eczema that seems to get irritated by conventional moisturizers on the market. I love knowing that I'm putting only three all natural ingredients on her skin and it keeps it moisturized until the next morning.  It can be a little tricky to apply but I just use the back of my fingernail to scoop it out and then it melts on contact with warm skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service January 30, 2017
Reviewer: MIlissa Tuley from Geeenwood , IN United States  
Thank you for your wonderful customer service when this product did not agree with my skin! I will definitely be telling family and friends about your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally some help.... January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Miller from West Covina, CA United States  
I absolutely love your Beesilk Junior.  I have these dry patches that no amount of lotion has been able to help.  I cannot use just anything due to sensitivities to most ingredients in the product. Your Beesilk is fantastic, pure and simple. I noticed a small difference right away.  Within a few days, I had to look for the patches.  Thank you so much!  You should be so proud of your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this stuff January 17, 2017
Reviewer: KB from Bowling Green, VA United States  
this is great for so many dry places!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Muniz from cameron park, CA United States  
Great family size for eczema, baby rashes, dry spots, cuts that are almost healed etc!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items