Return to BEESILK JUNIOR FAMILY Size (4 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Erika Watkins from Shasta Lake, CA United States  
Works wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ling Ji from Oakton, VA United States  
best solution for eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle but effective February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from River Vale, NJ United States  
I love using this moisturizer all over my baby's body. She has very sensitive skin and eczema that seems to get irritated by conventional moisturizers on the market. I love knowing that I'm putting only three all natural ingredients on her skin and it keeps it moisturized until the next morning.  It can be a little tricky to apply but I just use the back of my fingernail to scoop it out and then it melts on contact with warm skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service January 30, 2017
Reviewer: MIlissa Tuley from Geeenwood , IN United States  
Thank you for your wonderful customer service when this product did not agree with my skin! I will definitely be telling family and friends about your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally some help.... January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Miller from West Covina, CA United States  
I absolutely love your Beesilk Junior.  I have these dry patches that no amount of lotion has been able to help.  I cannot use just anything due to sensitivities to most ingredients in the product. Your Beesilk is fantastic, pure and simple. I noticed a small difference right away.  Within a few days, I had to look for the patches.  Thank you so much!  You should be so proud of your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this stuff January 17, 2017
Reviewer: KB from Bowling Green, VA United States  
this is great for so many dry places!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Muniz from cameron park, CA United States  
Great family size for eczema, baby rashes, dry spots, cuts that are almost healed etc!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEESILK JUNIOR December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Yvonne Peck from Orangevale, CA United States  
Wonderful stuff, easier to apply than the regular Beesilk, when I'm in a hurry or would just like overall coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, if my winter house were a bit warmer. December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Katie G. from Mt Pleasant, MI United States  
At first I couldn't figure out the difference between the Jr bar and the regular bar.  After visiting the website again I realized my 68 degree house maybe was a bit too cold for the Jr bar to be soft and spreadable. Since that discovery I've held it in my hand longer and it does the job great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy application December 11, 2016
Reviewer: TH from Wellesley, MA United States  
My kids don't have sensitive skin, but so much easier to apply than hard lotion. Kids love to apply it by themselves, too. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items