Return to BUG BLOCK Stick (.6 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bug Block stick April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Berry from O'Brien, FL United States  
I work outside a lot, and I live in the woods in a rural area. I am loving the Bug Block stick. It is working great for me, for mosquitos and gnats!!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Abel from Wichita, KS United States  
Great for summer ballgame use. Stays put and doesn't stink or sting. Environmental friendly and good for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good natural bug repellent October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I've been wanting to make my own because so few places sell a truly natural bug repellent, but I finally found this one and it's great!  Mosquitoes seem to like me more than others around me, but not when I use this!  I only wish it was in stock more often!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hope against depression September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Pat K from Lake Grove, NY United States  
Renee I'm a 46 year old medically retired early ISAF veteran, who loves my backyard and fishing. But for last 8 years I haven't been able to enjoy them. Bugs! I have horrible reactions to bites, and if you put three people outside, I'm the one bit. My legs became so painful I couldn't stand at times, no more shorts for me and I use to wear shorts all year. But so far your Bug Block is giving me hope, perhaps I can get out again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good. September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Morris from Stonefort , IL United States  
This works very well so far, but I do want to test it during evenings outside this Fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't tried yet! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Julianne Smiley from Perryopolis, PA United States  
Smells fabulous, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more bugs. August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Annarino from Vandalia , OH United States  
I am very susceptible to bug bites. Every night I go out to water plants, I get bites. I keep this in my pocket and when the sprinkling can is filling with water, I swipe my arms and legs with this. So far, no more bites. It smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bug Stuff July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Crysta from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I like he Bug Block stick.  I initially bought it becauae my husband attracts mosquitoes like white on rice. He claims that it has helped a little.  I remember going to the park and using it on my kids once, and no bugs!  I even had a friend who needed "Afterbite" for her son, and I suggested she use the Bug Block stick (as I don't uae Afterbite) and her son did not complain! Great atuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Bug Block! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dianne from Seattle  
I am so happy to have found an effective and natural product! The Made On line is beautifully packaged and Renee gave me attentive and generous service.  It's so nice to work with an actual person.
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUG BLOCK Stick (.6 oz) July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Western MA, United States  
I like that this glides on, does not smell terrible, is chemical free. We are currently in horsefly season and I have a million fly bites. But no mosquito bites- so I would say this is effective for mosquitoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items