Return to SIMPLY SHEA Facial Emollient (2 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Shea Facial Emollient April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Acevedo from Kennedale, TX United States  
This is the best stuff for my face. I have dry, flaky, red spot, paper thin facial skin. It is the worst. I tried all those dermatologist tested face creams with no luck. Even went to the dermatologist and got a prescription for my face. Didn't work. Found this website, read the all the products and bought this. Two ingredients. Works wonders. This was my 3rd jar that I ordered. My face thanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nerissa Bysterveld from Barrhead, AB Canada  
You don't need much and it feels so nourishing. I love to put it on before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very moisturizing! April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Hayley from Seymour , TN United States  
Very moisturizing! Love that it's only two ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great facial moisturizer! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Dillsburg, PA United States  
My face loves this product!  Great moisturizer & anit-aging cream.    Second purchase of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Grover, MO United States  
I use it very other night it make my skin so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Emollient April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Johnston from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
When I saw this was made with rosehip seed oil, I wanted to try it out! The formula is light and non-greasy (doesn't stain my pillow when I apply it at night after my 12-hour work days), and does a great job moisturizing my face. The only inconvenience is that, like all MadeOn products formulated with shea butter, this emollient is hard at standard room temperature, but unlike other products, this facial treatment does not soften when the jar is held in one's hand. I've adapted by scraping a small amount out with my fingernail and it softens quickly after coming in contact with my face. I'd recommend this emollient, but be prepared to take some extra time while applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Brown from Machesney Park, IL United States  
My kids, older and younger, love to rub my arms because "they're so soft".  I use straight shea after showers.  Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Marlana Pendley from Dayton, OH United States  
These products are fabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Erika Watkins from Shasta Lake, CA United States  
Gentle and light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Shea March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Roseboro, NC United States  
So far I am loving the way my face feels after using this product. I also use on my lips at night, it helps relieve my chapped dry lips

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items