Return to SIMPLY SHEA Facial Emollient (2 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Marlana Pendley from Dayton, OH United States  
These products are fabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Erika Watkins from Shasta Lake, CA United States  
Gentle and light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Shea March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Roseboro, NC United States  
So far I am loving the way my face feels after using this product. I also use on my lips at night, it helps relieve my chapped dry lips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Shea Facial Emollient March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville , IL United States  
Great moisturizer to use not only on your face, but also you body. I also used it as an eye cream at nigh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizing March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, DE United States  
Can only use this at night time as I find it too oily to put on with makeup. It's a bit different to get out of the container but worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shea February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Teri Brian from Taylor, TX United States  
Rich & creamy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice face cream February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret DiMassa from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
Works good, not too greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff! February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jody Milkie from Avon Lake, OH United States  
I bought Simply Shea for my mother, who has dry skin.  She really loves it and has been using it daily with great results.  I have oilier skin, but I took a sample of it from her container.  I've been putting a light layer on my face at night, and I really love it too!  It makes my face feel so soft.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Like This Product February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia from Omaha, NE United States  
I appreciate the fact that it is made with pure ingredients. Hard to find these days. I like to use this about three times a week as it is a little heavy for daily use. I would like something similar only a little lighter for the other four days if you can come up with something like that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Thomas from Lee's Summit , MO United States  
This keeps my face feeling great and my skin is clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items