Return to DRY SKIN FIX 3 Pack (lotion, guest size soap, lip balm)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry skin fix April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapin, SC United States  
Great products! Realot helps my psoriasis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry No More April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Pentico from Perry, IA United States  
Works well for cracked skin or cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Norman, OK United States  
I have had severely dry skin for as long as I can remember and many sensitivities to beauty products.  This product has been amazing for me, feels wonderful on my skin without causing break outs.  I love that is so natural and has helped some with my dry skin.  Looking forward to continue using this for more healing!  Thank you for creating this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my skin! March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Moudy from Purvis, MS United States  
When I received my products I was impressed not only with the quality of the products but the card that went into the packaging of each product. I have enjoyed using my hardlotions everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Skin Fix February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Witte from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Enjoying using these so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie from Logan Village, Qld Australia  
The hand lotion is awesome!  My daughter works in a fibreglass factory and her hands have been getting very sore and dry.  Since using the lotion they have improved dramatically.  The lip balm is wonderful too - it doesn't feel greasy and doesn't have a strong smell which is lovely.  I haven't used the soap as yet but expect it to be just as good as the other products.  Also, the packaging was beautiful and shipping was very fast to Australia.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm Magnificent January 20, 2017
Reviewer: LInda Weekley from Trenton, IL United States  
Really like the lip balm. Also like the small size of goat milk soap for travel. And also the feel and size of the lotion. Body is just dry everywhere in the winter in Illinois.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DRY SKIN FIX 3 Pack (lotion, guest size soap, lip January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tina from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I haven't tried the soap yet but the lotion bar is the absolute best lotion bar I have ever tried, and I've tried a lot!  Its very smooth and not overly sticky and waxy like a lot of other bars, keeps my hands moisturized.  Love its unscented due to allergies.  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a gift December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UT United States  
I got this as a gift for a family member and she LOVED it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Christy Riddle from Fredonia, AZ United States  
This was a great gift ide!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items